Thecuriousmail’s Weblog

AN INTERVIEW WITH DICK CHENEY

Posted in Uncategorized by thecuriousmail on May 24, 2009

cheney

Thank you for joining me Mr Cheney.

DC: My pleasure. I think you’ll find I still have a lot to offer this great country.

How do you feel about the election result?

DC: Well it’s obvious the American people made a mistake, a grave mistake I think.

I’d like to say I hope that I’m wrong, but I don’t. If the American people want to reject Republicanism, well  they

deserve what’s coming to them, frankly.

What is coming Mr Cheney?

DC: We’re in the end days now, no doubt it. Now I’m not particulary religious, but I am a Christian, and I do believe

 in God, and I can see the signs.  Any fool could if you think about it.  A black man as president has let loose

 terrorists in this country. I say to the American people, watch your neighbour closely, report to the authorities

anything that could be suspicious, because this black president has put a terrorist in the house next door. Your

neighbour could be your most feared enemy, undermining our way-of-life, plotting to kill you and overthrow our

great system.

Mr Cheney, you’ve made some comments about the cause of the current financial crisis.

What is it that you mean?

DC: It’s another sign of the end days. Some irresponsible commentators, along with a black president, have been

criticising greed and what they say is an unaccountability. This couldn’t be further from the truth! It’s the terrorists

who are to blame! A second front has been opened by the terrorists in their war against America and what we stand

for. The CIA has reliably informed me that Che Guevara is not dead, I say again, not dead, and has joined forces with

Bin Laden, and the current financial crisis is the first battle in this new war.

How can we win this new war Mr Cheney?

DC: With hard decisions, hard decisions I don’t think a black God-hating president is willing to make. I tell you,

it’s the end days.

It is an interesting perspective Mr Cheney.

DC: Thank you. I was as ignorant as you until I was told some home-truths. I say to the American people, don’t you

be afraid if a flying saucer beams you up. The aliens are not to be feared. They’re just like us true Americans.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

