Thecuriousmail’s Weblog

GREAT TWITTER MOMENTS OF 2011

Posted in Uncategorized by thecuriousmail on October 29, 2011

    The Pope on Twitter, 16/3/11:

 Ciao my children. This morning, after a hearty and fibre-rich breakfast, I began my ablutions with

defecation that astonished me!  I am certain, and it is confirmed by the Monsignor,

that one of my turds had on it the face of our Saviour! Glory be!

 I felt blessed, and truly God is everywhere children.

It was a joyous start to the day, and I only very reluctantly flushed. Go in Christ children.

Leave a Reply

